Re: WONDERFUL WORLD/BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE!
1.How long with the site?
2 years
2. Why did you hang around?
Because there is very sure chance that I’m going to find something to laugh about each and everyday.
3. Who are the ppl who inspired, if any, from Ja.com?
There are so much of them, I can’t pint point anybody, but they know who they are.
4. Who took that picture and do you recall where you were going that day?
My aunt, she came from NY and I believe it was Independence day ’81. I was going to a concert with my cousins. I believe mi did get wan baxsiding dah day deh tuh ie nuh..I was misbehaving wen concert ah gwaan.
1.How long with the site?
2 years
2. Why did you hang around?
Because there is very sure chance that I’m going to find something to laugh about each and everyday.
3. Who are the ppl who inspired, if any, from Ja.com?
There are so much of them, I can’t pint point anybody, but they know who they are.
4. Who took that picture and do you recall where you were going that day?
My aunt, she came from NY and I believe it was Independence day ’81. I was going to a concert with my cousins. I believe mi did get wan baxsiding dah day deh tuh ie nuh..I was misbehaving wen concert ah gwaan.