Re: Which song does it for you? Part II
Heya DC
1. Very, very, very good idea dat!!! It copyrighted??
2. A long time mi nuh hear 'I don't feel no way tired. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Si waah nedda part ya:
I don't feel no ways tired
I've come too far from where I've started from
Jesus is with me and I know that He will guide me
And I don't believe He's brought me this far
To leave me
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by DC:
[qb]
((Hanna)))When I was in college, my roomate set this particular song on her cd as our wake up alarm for early morning classes. So practically every morning for an entire semester, I woke up to this song. It certainly sets your mood(a positive mood) for the day! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Another rendition in song
another personal favorite)
Nobody told me, that the road would be easy
To leave me [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by (H)AnnA(H):
[qb] Andrae Crouch...
Lord I thank You for the morning... [/qb]
[qb] Andrae Crouch...
Lord I thank You for the morning... [/qb]
Another rendition in song
another personal favorite)I don't feel no ways tired
Nobody told me, that the road would be easy
To leave me [/qb]
1. Very, very, very good idea dat!!! It copyrighted??
2. A long time mi nuh hear 'I don't feel no way tired. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Si waah nedda part ya:
Jesus is with me and I know that He will guide me
To leave me
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]