Re: WWBPeople - ChurchGirl
Originally posted by Miss Portmore:
Churchy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Congrats on being named this month's Beautiful Person in our Wonderful likkle World [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Tanks puttus
Yu eva feel like beg God a 5-minute fi jus trace awf smaddy? (a joke)
aww sah. Nat fi trace but fi bax smaddy. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] Oh wait..mi figgat mi did bax grass an jazz. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Seriously though, where do you see yourself in the next 10 years?
Completed my college education 'career'. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
In my own house
Established in my teaching career
More spiritually grounded and mature
Married to churchboy and have a likkle churchette. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Do you plan on ever moving back to Jamaica?
I sure would. If I had things my way it would be now (in my younger years and not burdened down with a lot of baggage). Seeing that that's not feasible probably retirement years.
What do you miss the most about Jamaica?
The weather and the simplistic way of life
Have you ever done anything that you regretted?
I sure have but have also realized that it's a stepping stone and makes me who I am today.
If you had life to live all over again what are 2 things you would have (or would not have) done?
Well I can't think of much I would have done/not do. As I told Sharee before, I would have completed all my college education while I was younger. Oh yes..I also would like to have been a bit more outspoken. A was a dawk chile growing up. Still is in some ways. lol
Churchy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Congrats on being named this month's Beautiful Person in our Wonderful likkle World [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Tanks puttus
Yu eva feel like beg God a 5-minute fi jus trace awf smaddy? (a joke)
aww sah. Nat fi trace but fi bax smaddy. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] Oh wait..mi figgat mi did bax grass an jazz. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Seriously though, where do you see yourself in the next 10 years?
Completed my college education 'career'. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
In my own house
Established in my teaching career
More spiritually grounded and mature
Married to churchboy and have a likkle churchette. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Do you plan on ever moving back to Jamaica?
I sure would. If I had things my way it would be now (in my younger years and not burdened down with a lot of baggage). Seeing that that's not feasible probably retirement years.
What do you miss the most about Jamaica?
The weather and the simplistic way of life
Have you ever done anything that you regretted?
I sure have but have also realized that it's a stepping stone and makes me who I am today.
If you had life to live all over again what are 2 things you would have (or would not have) done?
Well I can't think of much I would have done/not do. As I told Sharee before, I would have completed all my college education while I was younger. Oh yes..I also would like to have been a bit more outspoken. A was a dawk chile growing up. Still is in some ways. lol