Re: Poor Rita
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_n_I</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Alot of people witnessed Bob abuse Rita. It was common knowledge back then amongst everyone that knew them in person. Bob not only abused Rita but he also abused Cindy. If she said something he did not like he used to hit her and then have sex with her after. He used to do this infront of anyone so if he was concerned about his business remaining behind closed doors he would not have done it. </div></div>
were you the fly on the wall?
i saw cindy gushing about bob...she love hom to di bone..suh unnu gwaan..
unnu leff big man bizniz
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: I_n_I</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Alot of people witnessed Bob abuse Rita. It was common knowledge back then amongst everyone that knew them in person. Bob not only abused Rita but he also abused Cindy. If she said something he did not like he used to hit her and then have sex with her after. He used to do this infront of anyone so if he was concerned about his business remaining behind closed doors he would not have done it. </div></div>
were you the fly on the wall?
i saw cindy gushing about bob...she love hom to di bone..suh unnu gwaan..
unnu leff big man bizniz