I have to share this with you guys,I know we sometimes joke around in here about throwing pee,pee at each other.
but I actually saw someone threw stale pee,pee in someone`s face,this rasta guy that lived in this yard was always chasing this girl,he had a massive crush on her,but she just wasnt interested,one night he went up on to her verandah and pleaded with her,and tell her how much "mi lub yu bad enno"and all the other fancy words,"yu nice an fat enno"....she kept telling him to "gwaan bout yu bizness rasta"but he kept on with his wooing,eventually he got even braver and took out a wad of money and made to put it in her hands,...that was when she dashed inside and grabbed the chimney full of pee,pee from under the bed,she dashed it full in the rastaman`s face
he just stood there spitting out pee pee,ptoo!!ptoo!!!ptoo!!!as the spit from the chimney slimed down his chin.
I have never seen a guy so embarassed in my whole life,and he was one of the most peaceful man you could come across.
another time as we all crowded down at the parish council buildings to collect money for work done on "labour day",...anyway,everyone was milling around and the place was pretty jampacked with people,some gambling dice in the road,some playing crown and anchor,people selling stuff,....the usual.
as people milled around some sat on the edge of a bridge that ran over the sewage canal that carried the entire towns dirty tap water and other unmentionables.(anyone familiar with the streets of montegobay will know creek street)
suddenly this big truck started forcing its way through the crowd with more than the speed necessary for such a crowd,the driver had his hand on the horn the entire time,and kept bullying his way through the crowd,everyone started leaping out the way and cursing at the top of their voices,as the truck reached the bridge some men leapt up onto the truck and tried to hit the driver,someone tried to wrench the steering wheel out his hands,suddenly with the steering wheel out his control,the truck veered violently right smack into the men sitting on the side of the bridge,the side collapsed with all the men being thrown into the murky,cesspit creek,there was screaming and shouting as the injured men writhed around in the filthy water,some men jumped in to assist,and pulled them out,there was one guy lying face down in the water,apparently his testicles were almost torn off
meanwhile,the hapless truck driver was taken from the truck and beaten to within an inch of his life,he was lifeless except for the twitching of his body when the police finally rescued him
those are two very real experiences.
but I actually saw someone threw stale pee,pee in someone`s face,this rasta guy that lived in this yard was always chasing this girl,he had a massive crush on her,but she just wasnt interested,one night he went up on to her verandah and pleaded with her,and tell her how much "mi lub yu bad enno"and all the other fancy words,"yu nice an fat enno"....she kept telling him to "gwaan bout yu bizness rasta"but he kept on with his wooing,eventually he got even braver and took out a wad of money and made to put it in her hands,...that was when she dashed inside and grabbed the chimney full of pee,pee from under the bed,she dashed it full in the rastaman`s face
he just stood there spitting out pee pee,ptoo!!ptoo!!!ptoo!!!as the spit from the chimney slimed down his chin.I have never seen a guy so embarassed in my whole life,and he was one of the most peaceful man you could come across.
another time as we all crowded down at the parish council buildings to collect money for work done on "labour day",...anyway,everyone was milling around and the place was pretty jampacked with people,some gambling dice in the road,some playing crown and anchor,people selling stuff,....the usual.
as people milled around some sat on the edge of a bridge that ran over the sewage canal that carried the entire towns dirty tap water and other unmentionables.(anyone familiar with the streets of montegobay will know creek street)
suddenly this big truck started forcing its way through the crowd with more than the speed necessary for such a crowd,the driver had his hand on the horn the entire time,and kept bullying his way through the crowd,everyone started leaping out the way and cursing at the top of their voices,as the truck reached the bridge some men leapt up onto the truck and tried to hit the driver,someone tried to wrench the steering wheel out his hands,suddenly with the steering wheel out his control,the truck veered violently right smack into the men sitting on the side of the bridge,the side collapsed with all the men being thrown into the murky,cesspit creek,there was screaming and shouting as the injured men writhed around in the filthy water,some men jumped in to assist,and pulled them out,there was one guy lying face down in the water,apparently his testicles were almost torn off
meanwhile,the hapless truck driver was taken from the truck and beaten to within an inch of his life,he was lifeless except for the twitching of his body when the police finally rescued him
those are two very real experiences.