Re: WWBP - GRANDMA2
oh (((Grass))) honey yu so remind mi of one of mi dawtas,how yu doing
1)What was one of the happiest moments in your life?
wen mi first grandchile was bawn
2)Is there one thing you wish you could have done that you didn't?
mek a see,naw cause i alway do wat i want
3)Do you ever really feel like tellin sumadi bout demself
naw, maybe for a split second. then i reason it out
4)With all the changes on the board good/bad, what's the one thing that kept you coming back?
oh i quit every day DWL, but the people all my cyber friends,ones i have met and not met
5)If not Canada, where in your travels would you choose to live?
wow,no where that i have been to yet. i like a few places but, bway Canada get inna mi bones DWL
6)Is ow come yu han so sweet? Who teach yu ow fi cook?
thank yu girl, it was mostly my mom an my dad to,but mi always love kitchen from mi have sense so mi dis stay
oh (((Grass))) honey yu so remind mi of one of mi dawtas,how yu doing
1)What was one of the happiest moments in your life?
wen mi first grandchile was bawn
2)Is there one thing you wish you could have done that you didn't?
mek a see,naw cause i alway do wat i want
3)Do you ever really feel like tellin sumadi bout demself
naw, maybe for a split second. then i reason it out
4)With all the changes on the board good/bad, what's the one thing that kept you coming back?
oh i quit every day DWL, but the people all my cyber friends,ones i have met and not met
5)If not Canada, where in your travels would you choose to live?
wow,no where that i have been to yet. i like a few places but, bway Canada get inna mi bones DWL
6)Is ow come yu han so sweet? Who teach yu ow fi cook?
thank yu girl, it was mostly my mom an my dad to,but mi always love kitchen from mi have sense so mi dis stay