Originally posted by Ms. Powell:
[QB] Bandy.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
What is your remedy
For a broken heart?
When a love one dies?
(((((Ms Powell)))))
Yuh know Ms P, my mother died when I was 19 years old. It took a lot of time for me to stop grieving, but family and friends helped me get through it. As I have got older, and as my faith has got stronger and deeper, I have come to view death much differently. As a believer I recognize death as a temporary state, so even though the human side of me will grieve for a short while; the spiritual side allows me to hold on to the peace of our Lord Jesus, which passeth all human understanding.
So I say to you lean on your faith & the love and comfort of your relatives and friends; think of the good times you spent with your departed loved one and celebrate them!
For a broken heart - Remenbering the saying: "It's better to have loved and lost than not to have loved atall"
1.) Is that a widow's peek I see? i haven't heard that term in a long time, but I think that's what it's called! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
2.) Do you still where glasses or contacts? Glasses!
3.) Do you have a recent topless pic? If so can you share with JA.com? Now I'm REALLY blushing [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
4.) What's your favorite book, color, song, meal and favorite vacation spot? The Bible Green Too many to mention Stew Peas & rice Jamaica - Anywhere in JA
5.) Do you have a favorite JA.com member that makes you smile when ever you see a PM or Thread by them? Three of four
6.) What do you like most about being a member/moderator of JA.com?
The interaction with the boardites. I've become a junkie!
I didn't read thru all 4 pages so if I repeated a question already asked apologies.
Originally posted by Yom:
Baasman a really yu dat? Glad yu back mon. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
yeh man, a mi! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
1) What is your favorite sport
Football(not soccer, de odda wan)
2) Is it coffee or tea in the morning
I'd rather have a spot of tea...
3) Describe a typical day as a moderator Apart from the occasional troll & a few boardites who waan cum tess, my day is uneventful. Of course i have to balance it with my real work
Originally posted by grandma2:
hi (((Bandi))) mek a get 2 questions in fass
yu have kids if so how many
Two boys/ 1girl
yu ever come a Canada Mi visit Niagara Falls several times
will yu go to a bashment It depends. My bashment days are behind me! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
btw weh yu live
Merchantville, New jersey (Philadelphia burbs)
an yu did knoh mi love yu long time rite
Granny, yuh undahstan dat de qwickess way to a man's hawt is via im stummock! Mi love yuh bad, bad!
I do not interact with you often, but you do come across as a good humored person and like to have fun! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]Hope you are having a lovely time being this month's Wonderful Person.!
Here are my questions:
1.If you could change one thing about yourself, what would that be?
2.What do you like the least about your job? What do you like the most?
3.What is your favorite
a) season?
b) holiday?
c) cartoon? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] -Do you still watch cartoon? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
4.Aside from being here on ja.com, what do you usually do for fun?
5.What are some of the things you do to unwind/relax/de-stress yourself?
Originally posted by DC:
Congratulations Mr Bandido!.
I do not interact with you often, but you do come across as a good humored person and like to have fun! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]Hope you are having a lovely time being this month's Wonderful Person.!
Thanx DC. As a matter of fact I am having a good time. Some of these questions have forced me to do some reflection...
Here are my questions:
1.If you could change one thing about yourself, what would that be?
I would have loved to be about 2 inches taller [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
2.What do you like the least about your job? What do you like the most? Least - Unreasonable customers
Most - The satisfaction I get from helping a customer to make the right financial decision
3.What is your favorite
a) season? - Spring (It's the time of renewal)
b) holiday? - Christmas
c) cartoon? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] -Do you still watch cartoon? -Tom & Jerry followed by Bugs Bunny
4.Aside from being here on ja.com, what do you usually do for fun? Hanging out with my 10 year old. He has soooo much energy!
5.What are some of the things you do to unwind/relax/de-stress yourself? Read my bible or a good novel, write poetry, sports
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.