Originally posted by Portmore.:
[qb] hmmmm...thx Ench...i just tried it with CW based on something i just saw on the net: i tried [email protected]<br />
i dunno if it worked.....will have to wait and see.
thx! [/qb]
Well a friend just tell me to try for the C&W 338[email protected] or cwmobile.com he wasn't sure.
but try the digi sent it to [email protected] let me see if it works.
Originally posted by Trelli:
[qb] if you follow what enchaunted said your message will be sent [/qb]
but does the same apply for C&W Trelli? I ask because I saw a format for C&W online (that I mentioned above) but that format had the 876 area code whereas Enchaunted's format doesn't have the area code.
Originally posted by Trelli:
[qb] if you follow what enchaunted said your message will be sent [/qb]
but does the same apply for C&W Trelli? I ask because I saw a format for C&W online (that I mentioned above) but that format had the 876 area code whereas Enchaunted's format doesn't have the area code. [/qb]
I get text on my C&W all the while ..... my buddies on MSN send them to me ..... I think I went on MSN and followed the instructions that were given to receive text messages .... Porty yuh wan send me one ? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.