Re: Who is a gentile??
We know dat sum serious editing has gawn on een de bible, dats why nuff a it haffee be deciphered.
And yes those who have stolen out birthright have cme to nuff good; for the season.
Dem own and run everyting wi deal eenah.
Originally posted by MissB:
[qb]
You asked, "Who is the author?" with regards to dictionaries. I ask you the same with regard to the Bible. Knowing how mankind dislikes the truth, do you think the Bible has been passed on through the ages without some editing?
If someone wants to steal our birthright, let them keep it for they will never come to any good. [/qb]
[qb]
Originally posted by King dahjah:
[qb] MissB mi nah disagree wid yuh but according tuh de book weh de preacha dem read outta it seh dere is a chosen ppl.
My point was to only show ho dem really is, and to show how our birthright was stolen.
Just like Jacob and Esau. [/qb]
[qb] MissB mi nah disagree wid yuh but according tuh de book weh de preacha dem read outta it seh dere is a chosen ppl.
My point was to only show ho dem really is, and to show how our birthright was stolen.
Just like Jacob and Esau. [/qb]
If someone wants to steal our birthright, let them keep it for they will never come to any good. [/qb]
And yes those who have stolen out birthright have cme to nuff good; for the season.
Dem own and run everyting wi deal eenah.
Aye Sah smaddy always waan fe cum an include everybaddy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
when I have nothing to read.