Re: Classy.., WWBP
1. Why u want to go to jamaica so much? You have a man there?
2. Was it you that said u were moving to FL? You still gonna?
3. What is your middle name (if u have one)?
4. If you were going to seduce a man (I'll give u Mr Chestnutt sinceu getting 5mins of fame
) what would u do...tell us your technique?
5. What do u think is ur best asset?
6. Yuh cyan sen mi few dollaz? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
7. Jamaica 3 times, NY and London?
What yuh doing on the side to afford that?
8. What is ur favorite color?
9. You single or taken? If single, mi have a fren fe give yuh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yuh want him?
1. Why u want to go to jamaica so much? You have a man there?
2. Was it you that said u were moving to FL? You still gonna?
3. What is your middle name (if u have one)?
4. If you were going to seduce a man (I'll give u Mr Chestnutt sinceu getting 5mins of fame

5. What do u think is ur best asset?
6. Yuh cyan sen mi few dollaz? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
7. Jamaica 3 times, NY and London?

8. What is ur favorite color?
9. You single or taken? If single, mi have a fren fe give yuh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yuh want him?