Lawd unno mek mi feel bad [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Dis mawning: two weetabix, little brown sugar and soya milk, one boiled egg, little 'good bacteria' drink and a orange juice (Tropicana the company NOT the boardite).
Mid-morning - coffee with skim milk, little chocolate, 1 sugar, white toast (*me shame)
10 mins later (virtual) G2's shop - nuff nyammings
Went to the gym: 30 mins cardio, 10 mins (I think) stomach exercises then stretching
Lunch: ham and tomato sandwich on granary bread, no butter, salt, pepper, whatever. Apple
Planned dinner is garlic bread and cheese, small bowl of pasta and tomato sauce, watch ND eat the ice cream (drat!)
Plenty water during the day - can't say how many cups/litres as I drink from I wake til I go to bed. Plenty of toilet runs though [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I'll confirm/amend dinner in a few hours.
Edited to confirm dinner was as stated but in a plate not a bowl. So far have resisted the wine and had water instead [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Dis mawning: two weetabix, little brown sugar and soya milk, one boiled egg, little 'good bacteria' drink and a orange juice (Tropicana the company NOT the boardite).
Mid-morning - coffee with skim milk, little chocolate, 1 sugar, white toast (*me shame)
10 mins later (virtual) G2's shop - nuff nyammings
Went to the gym: 30 mins cardio, 10 mins (I think) stomach exercises then stretching
Lunch: ham and tomato sandwich on granary bread, no butter, salt, pepper, whatever. Apple
Planned dinner is garlic bread and cheese, small bowl of pasta and tomato sauce, watch ND eat the ice cream (drat!)
Plenty water during the day - can't say how many cups/litres as I drink from I wake til I go to bed. Plenty of toilet runs though [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I'll confirm/amend dinner in a few hours.
Edited to confirm dinner was as stated but in a plate not a bowl. So far have resisted the wine and had water instead [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
But I suspect that you are not trying to lose but simply to stay in shape....Good to have the company tho' and I look forward to reading future installments and see how long u resist the red wine [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]