Well...if its just me...I don't think that i will be doing this everyday...
Where everbody deh? Sassy and Sharei yooooohoooo...
Anyway: Monday was to be a new beginning after the holidays.....I tried to cut back but nite came and there was my failing [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] Some frosted flakes in a cup (no milk) and a piece of bread with some sprinkle sprinkle cheese..... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
But on the bright side I did exercise, and I did much better than i did on the Saturday and Sunday before...Today I have been doing well..I hope that this will continue for the rest of the nite 'tho and the hunger pangs won't hit...
Bfast english muffin and banana
snack- apple
lunch- salad with chicken
dinner- small piece of steak with salad
snack - carrots
ActuallY i think that just writing this has helped me a little: I am eating some carrots now instead of what I really want to eat, and I did get on the treadmill tonite!!!
ok thanks for listening, reading or pretending to read the above....if just me...then i will probably update later in the week rather than everyday
Nite all!!!
Where everbody deh? Sassy and Sharei yooooohoooo...
Anyway: Monday was to be a new beginning after the holidays.....I tried to cut back but nite came and there was my failing [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] Some frosted flakes in a cup (no milk) and a piece of bread with some sprinkle sprinkle cheese..... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
But on the bright side I did exercise, and I did much better than i did on the Saturday and Sunday before...Today I have been doing well..I hope that this will continue for the rest of the nite 'tho and the hunger pangs won't hit...
Bfast english muffin and banana
snack- apple
lunch- salad with chicken
dinner- small piece of steak with salad
snack - carrots
ActuallY i think that just writing this has helped me a little: I am eating some carrots now instead of what I really want to eat, and I did get on the treadmill tonite!!!
ok thanks for listening, reading or pretending to read the above....if just me...then i will probably update later in the week rather than everyday
Nite all!!!