Originally posted by Sweetssop:
[qb] ColeS brave eeh.....dont she know that I am Canadian....aye sah
wha unno tink mi should do...should I hit delete??? [/qb]
Delete yes...let the Americans start dem own thread!
Delete yes...let the Americans start dem own thread! [/qb]
Kindling...Get your kindling. A perfect fire starter every time. [/qb]
Mi was bout fe put a pik a one burning but mi kno how it wouldan bunn de whool a dem [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Sweetsopp pls delete dem foolishness outta mi poas please, aftah all a nuh fe mi poas, does what I say go een a fe mi poas ar wah? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
M mi haffee grreee wid yuh.
Oneday I'll only cum here fe de summah an de witah will be spent else where, chuss mi. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.