Now now now. Years gone by and god knows how many times I have been tempted to use the word nayga in dialogue because it is part of me culture [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] me refrain from doing it out of respect that some a ayu touchy bout it. Mind you, I was very understanding. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] It was pure torture not to be able to express meself freely [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] Over some months now, me see people come wid many forms of the Ebonics variation.
Niggaz, niger and the like. If ayu accept dem deh, ayu ago haffu accept ayu own patois variety or me Lesser Antillies Creole [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Well from now on, ayu ago haffu get used to me vocabulary cause me naa hold back me chat.
nyaga mean people to me, it is harmless, everybody a nyaga - black or white, big or small.
nyiaga/nayga
Black nyiaga
White nyiaga
nyiaga people
ole nayga
likkle pickinyiaga
pickinyiaga bwoy
pickinyiaga gyal
crowd a nyaga
neggergrung
negger nyinnyam
So. Me done talk
Niggaz, niger and the like. If ayu accept dem deh, ayu ago haffu accept ayu own patois variety or me Lesser Antillies Creole [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Well from now on, ayu ago haffu get used to me vocabulary cause me naa hold back me chat.
nyaga mean people to me, it is harmless, everybody a nyaga - black or white, big or small.
nyiaga/nayga
Black nyiaga
White nyiaga
nyiaga people
ole nayga
likkle pickinyiaga
pickinyiaga bwoy
pickinyiaga gyal
crowd a nyaga
neggergrung
negger nyinnyam
So. Me done talk