Re: Choh. Might as cheap mi goh get married again caw...
yeah, but he insinuated dat she never have fe rush.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Sarry bout dat rolling...
Next time...u know.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
Plenty a wi deya mi dear as I got to find out over the years. This situation is more common than you would think. Mi noh know what it is really. Anyway, all I would say is this - anytime yuh hear seh this bredda or that bredda "don't have no ambition", check it out before you draw any conclusion.
Originally posted by LadyZ:
[qb] RC, is it the divorce that bring out this change in u? [/qb]
Well mi did move on till oonu come dig-up dig-up into it.
Originally posted by LadyZ:
[qb] RC, is it the AA ooman ..that bring out this change in u? [/qb]
Well a deh so di pressha deh caw it fayva seh eff mi noh do someting soon shi mighta fling mi unda one bus. But mi no like wedd'n, especially my own. An despite di runnings, mi noh know eff mi ready fi di "blending of cultures".
RC all fun and joke aside - is this woman someone who u woul;d consider spending the rest of your life with married or not??
casue maybe its not the marriage that scares u as much as the thought that it is so binding...
If you dont; want o get married u owe it to her and yourself to be honest with her and let her move on if she nuh waan wait pan yuh
an nuh badd amek uyhuself misarebble ah try please har and do supm u don;t want to do
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.