Now that kid is cute and I would love to say it was me. However, when I was little I don't think my mother could have gotten me into a dress to save her life. That picture is not of me.
How ya mean me neva in here much before....This is my FAVORITE feature....me always try guess....My juss geuss wrong dats all! But I did guess CLASSY right off the bat when it was her turn me juss neva waan ruin for everyone else...SO THERE!!
So Ctry....come nuh...tell us a who? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Ochigal:
[qb] So Ctry....come nuh...tell us a who? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [/qb]
Mi sarry fi yuh. Yuh betta ask Ctry fi ban mi fram har forum. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Compry...No suh..you wrong man...Uh Nuh me! Is sweetssop....look at the pic again.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] It look juss like har. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] She cute ta rhatid!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Compry:
[qb]Yuh betta ask Ctry fi ban mi fram har forum. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
den u nuh dun know say u bann awready, me nuh know how u always a get in.., u musse a teef Portmore key when she a sleep.., [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
wha t-shirt.., me say u r banned [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.