Re: FINALS Mr. Jamaicans.com 2004
Great answers Contestant # 3
Question for contestant # 3
1.If you were to sell Jamaicans.com to a someone, what would you tell them
First I don't think it could be for sale. You can't buy it. It's invaluable. Moments shared via this medium cannot be bought.
Taking a dollar cab to the train? $1.50
Taking the train to Atlantic Ave? $2.00
Logging on the Jamaicans.com? PRICELESS
2.What would you do to let them want to stay on the Lane and not go away?
*****With a big sarcastic smile on his face WR responds***** - u nay hear weh mi seh? U should did Tivo mi last answer. ******WR starts smiling to the crowd [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] ********
3.If given a chance to sing the Jamaica National anthem in the White House would you do it and why?
Most definitely. As patriotic as I am I would let "Jamaica Land We Love" resound through the pillars of the edifice. Many know about Jamaica, but not many know the prayer we call our Anthem. I would dedicate the said rendition to the Farm Worker who was turned back from the airport for simply stating his reason for visit as, "to Chop bush".
1.If you were to sell Jamaicans.com to a someone, what would you tell them
First I don't think it could be for sale. You can't buy it. It's invaluable. Moments shared via this medium cannot be bought.
Taking a dollar cab to the train? $1.50
Taking the train to Atlantic Ave? $2.00
Logging on the Jamaicans.com? PRICELESS
2.What would you do to let them want to stay on the Lane and not go away?
*****With a big sarcastic smile on his face WR responds***** - u nay hear weh mi seh? U should did Tivo mi last answer. ******WR starts smiling to the crowd [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] ********
3.If given a chance to sing the Jamaica National anthem in the White House would you do it and why?
Most definitely. As patriotic as I am I would let "Jamaica Land We Love" resound through the pillars of the edifice. Many know about Jamaica, but not many know the prayer we call our Anthem. I would dedicate the said rendition to the Farm Worker who was turned back from the airport for simply stating his reason for visit as, "to Chop bush".