Re: The Hill'n'Gully Express
Mawnin (((Kyaz))) (I love saying your name like that [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] )
Gargle regularly with one part TCP and 3 parts water Kaz and it'll be better by the end of the day.
Oh yes Yardy
For you. Warm honey, lemon and ginger. Little sips through out the day. I'm looking forward to the CD you're going to send me of all the songs [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Yep, I knew they were moving us at the weekend. I had neatly packed all my stuff on Friday morning. Its typical of things going wrong though. There are only 60 people in my department only one quarter of us moved desks. HOW CAN THEY LOSE MY PRINTER?!?!?!?! :verymad:
Mek mi guh get ah cappychino yaw... Soon come.
Mawnin (((Kyaz))) (I love saying your name like that [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] )
Gargle regularly with one part TCP and 3 parts water Kaz and it'll be better by the end of the day.
Oh yes Yardy
For you. Warm honey, lemon and ginger. Little sips through out the day. I'm looking forward to the CD you're going to send me of all the songs [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] Yep, I knew they were moving us at the weekend. I had neatly packed all my stuff on Friday morning. Its typical of things going wrong though. There are only 60 people in my department only one quarter of us moved desks. HOW CAN THEY LOSE MY PRINTER?!?!?!?! :verymad:
Mek mi guh get ah cappychino yaw... Soon come.