yes folks,once again we have the alternative jamaicans.com awards,..and this year a few new categories has been added due to the high volume of tenement yard activities,and it looks like we`ve all come out clear winners this year.
we all need a good pat on the back.
each of us pick up at least 2 awards this year,although some lucky winners has come away with as much as 6 awards.
congratulations folks!!...we are all winners!!!
petty ...award for who can throw most wud in posts at their perceived "enemies".
rolleyes ...award for entering a post to say something just to make a point of "ignoring" someone in that post.
dead horse .. award for the most discussed topic on ja.com.
chat fawt ...award for having an opinion on every topic....and everyone must hear it.
inferiority complex .... award for feeling left out of a "clique".
mi done talk ..award for repeatedly returning to a thread that yu done talk in.
quack ..award for the most typos in a post.
letitgono ..award for malice taken from thread to thread.
non-delicate vagina awards for services to blondes.
kindergarten ...award for over dramatic reaction to having post edited by moderator.
likkle pickney ..award for having up smaddy cos they disagreed with you in a post donkey years ago.
brown nose ...award for trying too hard to be nice to everyone.
ur u ??? award for alternative english in a post.
pinocchio award..for trying to convince people that "mi naw look no frens so mi no care".
yellow streak ...award for logging on as visitor to cuss people.
susu susu ...award for chatting people via pm.
mutual enemy ...for pming a boardie to congratulate them on cussing off someone.
dirty halo ..award for jumping into the middle of a fight to make a point of not getting involved.
tilet ..award for getting involved in fights that doesnt concern you just to take sides.
fresh turd ..award for only popping up when there`s a fight.
stale turd ...award..for taking a quote out of context into a different thread.
jack mandorah ..award for the boardie with the most complaints in "feedback" forum.
and last but not least,a special category has been created this year,due to its continual usage,although everyone seems to ignore it.
its the..."out of many we are one people ...award to every member on the jamaicans.com bulletin board,..whether you`re black,white, gay,heterosexual,flat batty,big batty,or just plain mawga batty.
congratulations!!,...we`ve all done well.
we all need a good pat on the back.
each of us pick up at least 2 awards this year,although some lucky winners has come away with as much as 6 awards.
congratulations folks!!...we are all winners!!!
petty ...award for who can throw most wud in posts at their perceived "enemies".
rolleyes ...award for entering a post to say something just to make a point of "ignoring" someone in that post.
dead horse .. award for the most discussed topic on ja.com.
chat fawt ...award for having an opinion on every topic....and everyone must hear it.
inferiority complex .... award for feeling left out of a "clique".
mi done talk ..award for repeatedly returning to a thread that yu done talk in.
quack ..award for the most typos in a post.
letitgono ..award for malice taken from thread to thread.
non-delicate vagina awards for services to blondes.
kindergarten ...award for over dramatic reaction to having post edited by moderator.
likkle pickney ..award for having up smaddy cos they disagreed with you in a post donkey years ago.
brown nose ...award for trying too hard to be nice to everyone.
ur u ??? award for alternative english in a post.
pinocchio award..for trying to convince people that "mi naw look no frens so mi no care".
yellow streak ...award for logging on as visitor to cuss people.
susu susu ...award for chatting people via pm.
mutual enemy ...for pming a boardie to congratulate them on cussing off someone.
dirty halo ..award for jumping into the middle of a fight to make a point of not getting involved.
tilet ..award for getting involved in fights that doesnt concern you just to take sides.
fresh turd ..award for only popping up when there`s a fight.
stale turd ...award..for taking a quote out of context into a different thread.
jack mandorah ..award for the boardie with the most complaints in "feedback" forum.
and last but not least,a special category has been created this year,due to its continual usage,although everyone seems to ignore it.
its the..."out of many we are one people ...award to every member on the jamaicans.com bulletin board,..whether you`re black,white, gay,heterosexual,flat batty,big batty,or just plain mawga batty.
congratulations!!,...we`ve all done well.
entering post to chat fawt
hehehehhehhe