My secret Santa (???Who are you???) gave me a beautiful scarf, hat, and glove set!! I love it!
Thank you SO very much!!
I opened it last night - I couldn't wait!!
Thank you secret Santa!!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by blackberryrain:
[qb] Don't feel mad Ochi ... my stocking is empty as well. However, I have been told that it'll be filled b4 Christmas. [/qb]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I'm not mad...I just went and caught up on this post and saw where my Santa reveiled himself AND told what he sent....So although I dont get it yet...I know what I am getting.
Originally posted by Compry:
[qb] Stap call up mi name Yardy. Mi not opening mi giff until Christmas morning. I don't know who my Secret Santa is but thank you... [/qb]
(If the second pix is too dark, set your screen to brightest bright.) [/qb]
Wow tigrr, you look great love your make-up. Just got some MAC in macy's as a treat and I can't stop looking at myself. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
BTW: Mi nuh know seh black people innah Iowa [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Is how yuh ennup dessuh?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Originally posted by iluvportland:
[qb] You're Welcomed.
BTW: Mi nuh know seh black people innah Iowa [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Is how yuh ennup dessuh?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [/qb]
I followed Harriett Tubman. Is it safe to come out yet? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Ochigal, I sent it off weeks ago from the source. You should have recieved by now. I will check to see what is the deal! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] Be back soon
Originally posted by Compry:
[qb] Stap call up mi name Yardy. Mi not opening mi giff until Christmas morning. I don't know who my Secret Santa is but thank you... [/qb]
kikikikiki...wunda who Compry's Santa was
[/qb]
Was it you? I love the way you wrapped them. If it was you....thank you so very much. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
OchiG,
Order Date: November 29, 2004
Order #: 002-8234141-6892858
Recipient: blanked out on purpose!
Items not yet shipped:
Delivery estimate: December 24, 2004 - January 3, 2005 1 of: Think Like a Girl
1 of: Greenwichtown: A Novel
I ordered from Amazon.com, the above information is what I recieved back from the, "Where's My Stuff?" link
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.