Re: I'm saying bye to Jamaica
7777, luv the way yu say it clear and honest...I`m afraid poor J-Can has lots of wool over the eyes and thinks that cosmetics makes an object pretty when deep below the skin, Jamaica has some more than ugly spots and Amanda didn`t come to Jamaica as a spy. She came with an open mind and sought her way around.
What people like J-Can could do is learn from what people who can be objective and understand that to criticize can be a mode of love, why because you know better and you want better and will say so when better nuh deh.
Have a happy end of year 7777!
7777, luv the way yu say it clear and honest...I`m afraid poor J-Can has lots of wool over the eyes and thinks that cosmetics makes an object pretty when deep below the skin, Jamaica has some more than ugly spots and Amanda didn`t come to Jamaica as a spy. She came with an open mind and sought her way around.
What people like J-Can could do is learn from what people who can be objective and understand that to criticize can be a mode of love, why because you know better and you want better and will say so when better nuh deh.
Have a happy end of year 7777!