Re: I am leaving this wretched board and I have about 1,000 reason why
Well well well I cannot believe it went to 6 pages without a single sour puss in the bunch.
I was counting on it .. And I am not surprised who took the first shot... Bike Rakk remine mi a dis bretren name Wayne.. If had a 100 Yen I would put my money that is the same guy or im bredda to rahtid [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Soooo freeking predictable!
Anyway mi still bex wid unu .. aldowe mi kina still love BND lickle bit.. naaah to hell wid har!!
**Kiss up Neutral before mi lef**
Moderator as a sure sign of my REAL exit this time lack dis dung fi mi! I will have nothing to do with anybody in this thread!
Bye ole cruffs!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Well well well I cannot believe it went to 6 pages without a single sour puss in the bunch.
I was counting on it .. And I am not surprised who took the first shot... Bike Rakk remine mi a dis bretren name Wayne.. If had a 100 Yen I would put my money that is the same guy or im bredda to rahtid [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Soooo freeking predictable!
Anyway mi still bex wid unu .. aldowe mi kina still love BND lickle bit.. naaah to hell wid har!!
**Kiss up Neutral before mi lef**
Moderator as a sure sign of my REAL exit this time lack dis dung fi mi! I will have nothing to do with anybody in this thread!
Bye ole cruffs!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]