Sagal, What all is pon di plate? Mi tink mi see curry goat, boil bananas, meybe breadfruit... wha else??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [/qb]
It looks like they did something fancy with the rice and that looks like a Red Stripe.....the round thing looks like a dumplin [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Sweets!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] I know this is hours…I mean “days” after the fact, but it was a pleasure talking with you on Friday. Unfortunately we couldn’t chat like I wanted because of time. I’m sitting at my desk watching the sky sprinkle thousands of fluffy white flakes all over my car. I wanna go home, put on my jammies and call you again and anyone else who wants to chat with me. The snow fall is bringing me down. I’m not a cold weather person and on top of that…I’m single. No one to keep me warm. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Vi:
[qb] Sweets!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] I know this is hours…I mean “days” after the fact, but it was a pleasure talking with you on Friday. Unfortunately we couldn’t chat like I wanted because of time. I’m sitting at my desk watching the sky sprinkle thousands of fluffy white flakes all over my car. I wanna go home, put on my jammies and call you again and anyone else who wants to chat with me. The snow fall is bringing me down. I’m not a cold weather person and on top of that…I’m single. No one to keep me warm. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Linchoy:
[qb] That was so nice VI,she is a nice person.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] Happy Monday to you... [/qb]
Thanks for the shout back Linchoy! And yes, Sweets is a sweetheart fe true. I remembered the call a thon right before leaving work and I just had to pm her. She got right back to me. Made me feel special being she is so poplar and all. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Portmore...:
[qb] OONU GWEH [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [/qb]
Portmore, PM me your number and I'll call you. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
mek sure sey u have money can sen ar rite away cause she wi heng up de fone pan you [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.