Massi Jesus! A wah dat! Dem look like giant ants. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] Mi gawn! Caw mi nuh know a wah kina farrin food dem yah unnu a gi ppl. A yawd wi deh..memba?
<span style="color: #3333FF">Started getting crowded here, Tanya, I was running around serving drinks. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
Massi Jesus! A wah dat! Dem look like giant ants. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/sick.gif[/img] Mi gawn! Caw mi nuh know a wah kina farrin food dem yah unnu a gi ppl. A yawd wi deh..memba? </div></div>
Churchgirl - we have excellent food at the Klause party!! Please join us.
We also have an excellent door prize for skiiers!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Churchgirl - we have excellent food at the Klause party!! Please join us.
More door prizes to be added hourly </div></div> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/rolleyes.gif[/img]
<span style="color: #3333FF">Yeah, I heard about your Klaus on crack, I wouldn't eat that food...</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: WandabeinJa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Churchgirl - we have excellent food at the Klause party!! Please join us.
More door prizes to be added hourly </div></div>
Suh wait. Is dung deh mi coming fram. Yuh nay si mi? Yuh mussi did deh rouna back.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><span style="color: #3333FF">Hi churchgirl, let me get you a virgin pina colada.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">here i am...fashionably late. was i supposed to bring something?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.