Re: Rascism on the rise or on the decline...wah yuh tink
Ok...sorry Milo, but what you said sounded soooo...
foriegn???
You know though come to think of it when I visited Canada the few times I did, folks just seemed so way behind in time...but then I guess it depends on who you interact with.
But you must admit though that some of you guys are really your worst enemies...I mean still trying to live up to a standard as if ...the white man dictates what is good and acceptable and what is not. And then it seems that intrinsic in that is the perpetuation of prejudice even against your own kind. Not saying you per se but I get that sense. Could be wrong but... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Milo Man*:
[qb]
[/qb]
[qb]

You know though come to think of it when I visited Canada the few times I did, folks just seemed so way behind in time...but then I guess it depends on who you interact with.
But you must admit though that some of you guys are really your worst enemies...I mean still trying to live up to a standard as if ...the white man dictates what is good and acceptable and what is not. And then it seems that intrinsic in that is the perpetuation of prejudice even against your own kind. Not saying you per se but I get that sense. Could be wrong but... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]