Originally posted by Tigrrr:
[qb]
Let's meet our participants...
BlackberryRain - a nice woman who left her profile completely blank so she almost got booted off the show before it even began. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
[/qb]
Excuse me T, but my profile is blank due to my unfortunat and sudden participation in the witness protection program. The only reason I'm on this show is 1) to be discovered, thereby becoming a star, 2) to get with Foofy-Foofy (Dahjah) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] and, 3) to settle a score with my lifelong nemesis ladyZ :verymad:
SweetSop - Shi a moderatah and shi dis di entire thread!!! Jazz can I borrah di boot?
[/qb]
mi dis get a chance fe read dis thread an mi see mi name a call up
mi nat even kno wha name surreal life [/qb]
OK, Sweetsop's back in and LadyZ is back out fi di chaka chaka sinting.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by LadyZ:
[qb] kabakaba is equivalent to chaka chaka. Get it nung!? [/qb]
You get on my nerves. : [/qb]
ummmm, what's chaka chaka? [/qb]
How did Chaka Khan get into this here Surreal life show. She may block the camera with her wild hair. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Originally posted by nYC/N:
[qb]
Double Yawn! Too much "do-gooders" inna dat dey yawwwd fi reeel bang-gah-rang fi gwaan.
Whe di almshouse peeple dem we suppose fi a heeves drap and set trap dey? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [/qb]
Yuh seet.
Need a cast like:
Yuh
CC
Tropicana
Sue
BiggaV
GA
Britisha
Jesusdread
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
Z? Z? ZZZZ, but a yuh dat?
Mi naah innah dis wan mi deare,
mi nevah hear bout no goat innah yaawd a Kingston..
**yawn*****DWL pan Tigrr...now mi figget wha helse mi did agguh seh..
Originally posted by Tigrrr:
[qb]
Let's meet our participants...
BlackberryRain - a nice woman who left her profile completely blank so she almost got booted off the show before it even began. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
[/qb]
Excuse me T, but my profile is blank due to my unfortunat and sudden participation in the witness protection program. The only reason I'm on this show is 1) to be discovered, thereby becoming a star, 2) to get with Foofy-Foofy (Dahjah) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] and, 3) to settle a score with my lifelong nemesis ladyZ :verymad:
(that's LadyZ in the blonde weave)
[/qb]
Joan Collins looks like she's pregnant in this pic.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.