quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
jamaica should not accept any hard core deportees that have been out of the country for 10 yrs or more, they should make a law that says they lost their citizenship and the derpoting countries have to keep the deportee!!!!!!! weather they like it or not
soh dem can tan ya and continue with dem disorderly self..
Eh..eh..
Send dem behind home!
(dats punishment enough! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
me noh tink seh jamaica a goh tek whe citizenship..
cant see that happening at all..missis..
yes cuz America is suppose to be so great rich and perfect they have the funds to deal with these people and the behavior they have cuz America is what created these blockheads to be stupid.
u got a point there...champs.. bout the funds..
but if dem kep dem here, den a we a goh have all the crime..
bad enough, we a deal with the columbians, and other countries..
but why we have to add our country to the list..
Why dem cant behave dis demself, and walk right?
Dem mek we shame.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
For example: drugs sell in ja but not like in the us. If you go to Worcester, MA main street middle to south main you will see drug addicts just hanging on the sidewalk waiting for their dealer, police drive by and do nothing, prostitues stand on the sidewalk looking for a trick and the drug dealer, ohh how convient and the police do nothing up until 2 days ago. this problem has been going on for yearssssssss
example 2: police that use drugs and alow drug dealing to go on as long as they get their drugs, using informants to ra out drug dealers while they allow the informant to still use instead of clean them out (rehabilitate them), leaving a drug dealer to still sell top the informant cuz the money is sweet, the drug dealer also learns new ways to not get caught
For example: drugs sell in ja but not like in the us. If you go to Worcester, MA main street middle to south main you will see drug addicts just hanging on the sidewalk waiting for their dealer, police drive by and do nothing, prostitues stand on the sidewalk looking for a trick and the drug dealer, ohh how convient and the police do nothing up until 2 days ago. this problem has been going on for yearssssssss
u beat me to the punch.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
let me add this knowledge is from experience!!
example 2: police that use drugs and alow drug dealing to go on as long as they get their drugs, using informants to ra out drug dealers while they allow the informant to still use instead of clean them out (rehabilitate them), leaving a drug dealer to still sell top the informant cuz the money is sweet, the drug dealer also learns new ways to not get caught
but we a talk bout the ones dat get caught and have to be deported
why? why work 9-5 and get 400 per week when i can walk down main street and make 1000-5000 a week and not have to worry about the cops cuz they are probably looking for tings too. Only when an election or people start to compalin do the police do something. why bust you back working hard dealing with stoooooopid people and cant tell the fi (*(***)*off you have to endure the racial slers and negative attitueds and really cant do anything about it a dealer can bax down some one if they want and that customer will still come back no money lost
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.