u see it to NYC, Mutty me nuh tink u can hold a decent convo wid she enuh, and nuh even tink bout a laaf, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by SistaCtry:
[qb] u see it to NYC, Mutty me nuh tink u can hold a decent convo wid she enuh, and nuh even tink bout a laaf, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [/qb]
Originally posted by n.c.rootswoman:
[qb] Ok me go now......((((TROPICANA)))) I like you and think you are misunderstood.....bus in on your threads me .no way too much heavy drama fer me ol heart. scare me dead to read em. takes all kinds to make life interestin and your one of a kind.......dats all! [/qb]
Thank you that is sweet. Why not join one of my light hearted threads like the ones in Style and Fashion.
Originally posted by SistaCtry:
[qb] awrite ((((C)))) [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] a fe we likkle secret,
awrite den mek a go by de rules.....dis a fe good fren Tropi, who me never meet yet, but a waan really meet har,
juss fe u Tropi, [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Hi Country.
A lickle kiss fe you and this is the only time I will post my photo:
Didn't realize all this time that you were blonde. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] As you will notice from the photo...so am I [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.