Re: What is the dumbest lie you ever told.
yoh nearly kill me.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] if I get you to confess den dat noh good..
Is funny nuff people reading but noh body nah sey nuttin till di suspense kill dem.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Yeah man.. a sph it go
Oh by the way before I forget...
----------------------------------------------
MY DISCLAIMER: This record is a snapshot of my *previous* behavior and in no way reflect my current lifestyle. I am a woman of faith, happily married and a mother of a beautiful two year old son. I have repented of my sins and am no longer in the practice of telling lies.
------------------------------------------------
…now.. Mi catch mi 'fraid same time and awkwardly drag my room- mate in the bathroom to divise an impromptu plan.. She innah di bathroom a crack-up.. Literally
My girl ah laugh uncontrollably, an nervously pacing back an forth.. Wait.. Now that I look back I can tell that this ting did really sweet are.. She did love drama..
So mi tell are fi go outside through the suite door and tell im sey mi noh in dere. Mean while my man still out deh ah knock and di knocking is intensifying with every minute..
Den mi hear my man, pan di knocking side, sey.. 'Beluved yoh in dere??'
is dat time tings stawt get ugly. Me hear my bwoy innah di room git up an bout fi walk to di door..
Mi push my girl out di suite door and step outtah di bathroom juss in time fi stop my man from opening di door.
He look *UPSET* (Did I mention he was a big guy, ball playa) I felt so hot as if I was going to melt into one heap of sweat like they do in the cartoons.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Im look mi square in the face and said.. "What the *juice-my word* is going on!!!"...
I was so *afraid* .. And did I mention, by now, nuff of the residents on my floor were sheepishly peering through the door. (as they always do, usually is me, waiting for any excitement - well dem get dem full dah night deh) :0
OH boy the DRAMA just escalades from there.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Originally posted by dacresa:
[qb]
I lied just dis week, [/qb]
[qb]
I lied just dis week, [/qb]
Is funny nuff people reading but noh body nah sey nuttin till di suspense kill dem.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Yeah man.. a sph it go
Oh by the way before I forget...
----------------------------------------------
MY DISCLAIMER: This record is a snapshot of my *previous* behavior and in no way reflect my current lifestyle. I am a woman of faith, happily married and a mother of a beautiful two year old son. I have repented of my sins and am no longer in the practice of telling lies.
------------------------------------------------
…now.. Mi catch mi 'fraid same time and awkwardly drag my room- mate in the bathroom to divise an impromptu plan.. She innah di bathroom a crack-up.. Literally

So mi tell are fi go outside through the suite door and tell im sey mi noh in dere. Mean while my man still out deh ah knock and di knocking is intensifying with every minute..
Den mi hear my man, pan di knocking side, sey.. 'Beluved yoh in dere??'

Im look mi square in the face and said.. "What the *juice-my word* is going on!!!"...
I was so *afraid* .. And did I mention, by now, nuff of the residents on my floor were sheepishly peering through the door. (as they always do, usually is me, waiting for any excitement - well dem get dem full dah night deh) :0
OH boy the DRAMA just escalades from there.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]