Dem deh oman look tranga dan appleton... big up as one AA ask mi a one bus stop...aint jamaica the country with the healty looking runners, I just luv dem legs...one old bredda too you nuh.
Originally posted by Kingston20:
[qb] Big ups now if Bolt can do something mek it one more medal...dem tink seh we likkkle (everybody join mi) but a talwah wi talwah... [/qb]
Bolt will be up against it in this event, the Americans are looking sharp, however Bolt is still very young and will rule and run tings in years to come.
....one thing that puzzling me though, how come the USA has 4 men in the finals of the men's 200 meters ( spearmon, Gay, Gatlin and Capel ) . I thought that the rule all these years was that only 3 people can enter an event from any one country.
Originally posted by Kingston20:
[qb] Dem deh oman look tranga dan appleton... big up as one AA ask mi a one bus stop...aint jamaica the country with the healty looking runners, I just luv dem legs...one old bredda too you nuh. [/qb]
Amen to dat!!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
and in typical yard fashion mi ago cus out him clatt..dyam bwoy must stop tek advice from asafa
asafa - listen my youth if you tink yu a ago come last just pull up zeen
Bolt - (sriblling furiously in a note pad)..slow dung my youth yu a chat too fast
Asafa - listen my youth if you tink yu a ago come last just pull up zeen
Bolt - (sriblling furiously in a note pad)..slow dung my youth yu a chat too fast
Is Asafa just a flash in the pan or what? Mi wan fi knoaw!... He hasn't delivered for a while, is he injury prone or is he saving himself?
-------------------
Fakery cant work for too long.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.