Originally posted by grandma2:
[qb] oh (((Q))) half of it have never been told that dracularess (a so yu call har) DWL...well she an fi har hubby an har son wat a united front, love the unit som much they are alway huggin an touchin him give mi a joke
listen to dis nuh.... G tonight i am goin to tell Nina dat the bamboo is in bed wid us caw it need lovin, an wen she come to look i spring de big bamboo on har woooiiieee mi belly de man funny so till [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
who told you that???? My guy probably doesnt even know bamboo means..........
more anecdotes G... many more... i know there is more inside you....
Originally posted by loops:
[qb] good lord woman...i told you...he let me touch it!!!! course he knows what bamboo is. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [/qb]
well if he knows. its because i had to tell him... hes not so Jamaicafied... like his wife....
right.. i remember loops.. the night i went to bed.. and he made you come sit on the deck til all hours.. wrapped in a blanket [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
ok...but don't ask him about our little "chat". Don't worry deary...i'll make sure he calls later...he's almost done with my kitchen now.... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.