There's nothing you can do that can't be done.
Nothing you can sing that can't be sung.
Nothing you can say but you can learn how to play the game -
It's easy.
There's nothing you can make that can't be made.
No one you can save that can't be saved.
Nothing you can do but you can learn how to be in time -
It's easy.
All you need is tripe
All you need is tripe, tripe
Tripe is all you need.
All you need is tripe
Tripe is all you need.
There's nothing you can know that isn't known.
Nothing you can see that isn't shown.
Nowhere you can be that isn't where you're meant to be -
It's easy.
All you need is tripe
Tripe is all you need.
All you need is tripe (all together now)
All you need is tripe (everybody)
Tripe is all you need.
Originally posted by Q3210:
[qb] McTripe, McTing, McCompry, McMilo, McKia, McT`Picana.
A whole new clan of Mc`s, hard and soft, doesn`t matter as long as they`re alive and posting. [/qb]
Oy mi jussa pass troo. Eswwwwwwww wat is dat sumell coming fram oonu area. wah oonu a cook? ***Vomitous*** ***run toward Kia, di smell get worse, vomit again. walk an vomit in attempts fi escape di Mctripe nawsy sumell**
**mid vomit** MI NAW COME BACK RUNG YAH!!!!!! CLEAN UP DI PLACE MAN **vomit again**
Originally posted by Sweetssop:
[qb] Mactripers You guys made me so proud today
Sorry I am jus getting here
but mi been cooking up a storm all day and mi have nuff food fe unno [/qb]
McSweets using her pressurecooker....Cork yu nose tuffstuff....the emission is being fixed with a counter balance of escallion, onions, pepper and other choice spices
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.