Re: Spotlight on a Jamaicans.com Christian - Compry
You are welcome, dear friend.
And...just in case the other thread gets locked or deleted , a dis mi a seh to yu.
You are welcome, dear friend.
And...just in case the other thread gets locked or deleted , a dis mi a seh to yu.
Originally posted by (H)AnnA(H):
Compry,
Continue following as God leads you. Don't bow to no idol. Your responsibility is to obey God. Him nummuh.
Proud a yu girl...
Here you went and started a beautiful series. Don't back down. Look not to the left nor to the right. His purpose is what you're called to do.
There's no 'Spotlight on (H)AnnA(H)' but that has not stopped me from participating has it? Garbage.
" The season has ended" [Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus!!] As PDB wuddah seh " Gloreh"!! You are being called out like Esther for such a time as this. Obey your God. Dweet how Him tell yu fi dweet. The forum is open. Whomever wants to do what they want can do what they want as they have always done. Yu si mi?
*You* are not obligated to justify yourself to wi. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path.
He has called you. Your responsibility is to walk as He has called you. He is more than able. His approval is the only approval you need.
The natural thing, I think, is if sopp'm doan intress yu, move on!
But give thanks to God the Father. Cause if the threads were a waste of time, nubaddi wudden have nutten fi seh.
Guh chroo like God sen yu. Set it up how Him tell yu. He will bless the work of your hands.
Halleluja!!!
** excess amount a pryaz fi yu. Dat God wuddaan give yu di peace wah yu kyaan eeva andastan. Dat yu wudden fret an worry bout nutten. Dat yu wuddaan walk exakly how Him tell yu fi walk - inna yu purpose. Amen!!
As Papa San seh " (yu nuh fi) walk inna company wah only harbour fools an blinds, den how yu light aggo shine, (Girl) yu nuh sisseh dat wi living inna perilous times"
Compry,
Continue following as God leads you. Don't bow to no idol. Your responsibility is to obey God. Him nummuh.
Proud a yu girl...
Here you went and started a beautiful series. Don't back down. Look not to the left nor to the right. His purpose is what you're called to do.
There's no 'Spotlight on (H)AnnA(H)' but that has not stopped me from participating has it? Garbage.
" The season has ended" [Hallelujah! Thank you Jesus!!] As PDB wuddah seh " Gloreh"!! You are being called out like Esther for such a time as this. Obey your God. Dweet how Him tell yu fi dweet. The forum is open. Whomever wants to do what they want can do what they want as they have always done. Yu si mi?
*You* are not obligated to justify yourself to wi. Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct your path.
He has called you. Your responsibility is to walk as He has called you. He is more than able. His approval is the only approval you need.
The natural thing, I think, is if sopp'm doan intress yu, move on!
But give thanks to God the Father. Cause if the threads were a waste of time, nubaddi wudden have nutten fi seh.
Guh chroo like God sen yu. Set it up how Him tell yu. He will bless the work of your hands. Halleluja!!!
** excess amount a pryaz fi yu. Dat God wuddaan give yu di peace wah yu kyaan eeva andastan. Dat yu wudden fret an worry bout nutten. Dat yu wuddaan walk exakly how Him tell yu fi walk - inna yu purpose. Amen!!
As Papa San seh " (yu nuh fi) walk inna company wah only harbour fools an blinds, den how yu light aggo shine, (Girl) yu nuh sisseh dat wi living inna perilous times"
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray: