Originally posted by Soul Hunter:
[qb] with this new august date, when's the big dc reveal bashment? [/qb]
I wish I knew. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [/qb]
so if mi neva come in here mi wouldn't find out bout dis.
Brook [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] mi ago gi yu one big kuff. [/qb]
Opps! Portmore [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] I am sorry [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] I had every intention of e-mailing you with this change. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
tilts head up so Portmore can give it one good kuff
Just thought I would bump this back up to the top. I have gotten a zillion PM's asking me when the show will air so I wanted to post it on the BB somewhere...
It will air sometime in late September early October. As soon as I know the exact date I will post it. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] The show is on every friday night on TLC @ 9 p.m.
Originally posted by geneva:
[qb] oh man..I guess that show will be part of the new season...that is waaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy too long to wait... [/qb]
Yep, it is part of the new season. That is why there were 3 canidates to choose from, instead of 1. The show has a new format for the new season. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
i though this was going to be like yuh kech him dip a nex gyal an yuh come home see him a ram jam wuk a nex gyal inna yuh bed [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
I loved this story so much. :love:
I felt like I was going thru it with you. I like to watch this show so please don't forget to put the date it will be aired.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.