Originally posted by SueSumba:
[qb] i didn't go. didn't care. went shopping with leslie for her dress, but i didn't want to go. just didn't care. i was very ackward anyway.
what was your experience.
inspired by Tropicana [/qb]
Ohhhhh!...it`s prom not "porn"..sheeesh,I really must get some reading glasses. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Originally posted by dearjohn:
[qb]not "porn"..sheeesh,I really must get some reading glasses. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
backing out and closing door gently. [/qb]
well mek a help yu out. whatever you do don't get "black folks bapping in the hood". it has got to be the worst porno movie of all time. it has the most uninspired bapping i've ever seen.
the reggae soundtrack of early 90's hits was good tho --> "dem bow", "dem a bleach fi look like browning" and dem sang deh
didn't go...didn't have any desire to go...probably would have laughed had anyone asked me to go....that would have entailed being girly...and i've never been too good at that. MY experience was hanging out with my other wild friends...ignoring the fact that there was even a prom going on. Totally traumatizing.
i don't recall that shopping trip suesumba... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
well mine was in Ja and i had a great time my date and i did not leave the dance floor it was kept at the shereton we called it ball in Ja not prom the good old days.
My boyfriend who had invited me broke up with me prior to the prom.
My friend fixed me up a prom date with her boyfriend she had broken up with.
Oh, was he cute . However, he was still in love with my friend [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] .
I made my own dress from a Vogue pattern. It was red, orange and some other colors vertical stripes, plus I carried an orange feather flower . :love:
Traumatized now upon recalling that the friend who fixed me up was a blonde. Imagine that in all these years I'd never made that association and realized that was the reason the cute cute prom boy shunned me. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
it's ok Tink...nuttin a very expensive meal on him won't fix. Revenge is a meal best eaten....20 years later... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by loops:
[qb] it's ok Tink...nuttin a very expensive meal on him won't fix. Revenge is a meal best eaten....20 years later... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
LOL, I can't even remember his name. He didn't even go to our high school, so I can't look him up in the yearbook [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] .
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.