TLC headed back home relunctantly. After looking in the mirror at the hospital she realized how wild the night was.
She walked into the foyer and the her heels clicked against the marble floors; it rang in her ear like thunder. Too nervous to go upstairs she headed straight for the kitchen to get a bottle of water. When she closed the rifrigerator door, she almost drop the bottle at the sight of Dahjah leaning against the door frame. "Whey yuh been?" He asked. TLC's heart dropped at his appearance. His dreads were everywhere and his eyes bloodshot red. He leaned against the door frame as if he was trying to hold himself up.
"I've been with Phatty didn't think you'd notice my absence."
"'ow yuh mean? It's been a couple cold nights too many. Tek Tanya off of yuh mind!! Ah you mi deh wid nuh she!"
"Well sure didn't seem like that last night."
"Wha' yuh deh chat seh?"
"Mi mean yuh havin' dat dyam gyal inna mi house!" TLC yelled, fighting the tears that were burning her eyes.
"Well shi come ova lass night fi get some CD fi play ah 'ar shop. Wi have a drink and shi go home dat's it." Dahjah walked over to the breakfast nook and sat down. He eased himself into the chair as if every movement was painful.
"Well when I came in last night she found her way into our bedroom and on top of you." Dahjah looked up at her confused.
"No man yuh must be mistaken." He said shaking his head. He immediatly regretted that and laid his head on the table.
"Don't you remember a gun shot?"
"TLC, mi nuh know wah yuh deh chat seh. Mi nuh feel too good enuh every mawnin' fi di pass few days me feel so."
"Did Tanya come over those past nights?" TLC asked now getting curious about his health.
"Yea, well one night she come fi ask mi fi mek di CD dem, di next she come and ask me fi dem, but dey nay reddi, so she come las' night and mi neva tek ar upstairs." TLC looked under the kitchen sink and found her diposable gloves and a ziploc bag. She ran upstairs to the bedroom.
Clearly there was a shot fired, because above the bed was the bullet hole. Tanya wasn't sprawled on the floor like she thought she would be. Two glasses sat on the side of the nightstand. One had lipstick the other didn't. The one without lipstick TLC picked up and noticed that it also had a white residue that settled at the bottom of the cup.
TLC then went downstairs to the livingroom bar and picked up a glass there that also had white residue. If it is what TLC thought it was, Tanya was on her way to jail. She dropped the glass in the bag and went into the kitchen. She helped Dahjah to his feet and laid him on the sofa. "Dahjah darling, i'm gonna go upstairs and get cleaned up. We are going to the emergency room." Dahjah groaned in response as he layed back.
Tanya sat in her shop swinging back and forth in her chair. She popped bubble gum in her mouth as she read the magazing. Like always rubbing the perfume samples across her chest.
Gen walked in and sat across from Tanya as if she was expecting something. "Wha yuh deh look pan mi fah?" Tanya asked not looking up from her magazine.
"Mi want 'tory. What happened to you lass night, yuh seh yuh deh go ova Dahjah's fi the third time, and still yuh nuh seh nuttin to mi."
"If ah rooks yuh waan know if wi rooks yes, all three nights it was on."
"Lawd, inna di woman house?! What if she whey ketch yuh?" Gen asked shocked.
"Well she didn't." Tanya got up from the chair and noticed her hands where shaking at the thought of what happened last night. That bullet was a close call.
Phatty groaned as she awoke to pain searing through her body. She opened her eyes to see warm sunlight pouring thru the hospital window. She groaned agains as she remembered the accident. She turned her head to see Speng, Nylah, and a annoyed looking Mutty standing to the side.
"Well finally the princess decides to come to. What a time to pick Phatty." Mutty said with hands folded across his chest.
Phatty opened her mouth to answer but Speng answered for her.
"Let's not let her talk Mutty, most of us can't rise from the dead due to a business meeting like you. How you feeling dear?" Speng asked. Mutty threw his hands up in the air and walked over to the window.
"You had me worried girl." Nylah said.
"Well I'm in pain I can feel it all over."
"That's a good sign." Mutty chimed in, "It means nothings paralyzed and you can move your axx soon."
"I've missed you too Mutty." Phatty responded as she grimaced in pain.
"I'll go get the nurse to see if she can give you any painkillers." Nylah said and exited the room.
"So who's that young man in the other room they say keep asking for you." Speng asked curiously (or should I say nosily).
"Just a friend." Phatty said.
"Well I told you no distractions didn't I?" Mutty said annoyed. "I could swear we had a talk about distractions and 'friends' before you left. Don't you listen at all?!"
Phatty rolled her eyes. "I'm so glad you're not in my kitchen anymore."
"And he's lost customers since." That caused all three to laugh.
"Well since you're in here and they need to run tests. Tell us what's left to be done. And we'll have that completed by opening." Speng said. Nylah entered the room and pulled out her pen and organizer like clockwork.
"The nurse will be in to help you in a moment Phatty." Phatty looked at each of them and forced a smile. She was grateful she had so much support to make sure she was a success.
On the way to the hospital, Dahjah passed out. TLC ran into the emergency room screaming at the top of her lungs.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsAdebayor</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Believe me u get Nylah pat ... i can see her in the role all organized. </div></div>
Fi reel [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi not readin dis, but i hope mi get a sex scene wid Mutty and Speng [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
Bizi..mi know is easter and nuff bun a gi and tek..but lawd man.. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi not readin dis, but i hope mi get a sex scene wid Mutty and Speng [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/nahtalktoyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] just fast! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Welcome to Bizi's, my name is Boopie and i'll be your waitress for tonight. Beverages?""Boopie, you handle the bar and I'll take over this table. They're our special guest." Bizi said taking the note pad from Boopie as she walked away. </div></div>
if i laugh i dead in yah.....weeeiiiiiii [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
lord, you shole is late [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
a wonda weh de one pon top a yuh a quote mi say [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_Again</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">"Welcome to Bizi's, my name is Boopie and i'll be your waitress for tonight. Beverages?""Boopie, you handle the bar and I'll take over this table. They're our special guest." Bizi said taking the note pad from Boopie as she walked away. </div></div>
if i laugh i dead in yah.....weeeiiiiiii [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TLC laid in bed staring at the ceiling. For some reason she couldn't close her eyes she looked at the clock on the dresser, 4:30 a.m. She groaned and rolled over and hugged her pillow. Dahjah awoke from her movements in bed. "You okay?" he asked.
"No, I can't sleep."
"What's on your mind?"
"Nothing, I guess i'm just excited about this project, but I'm so annoyed that I can't sleep."
"You want help with that?" DahJah asked as he pulled closer to TLC. She moved her back and met him half way.
"What did you have in mind?" TLC asked softly. Without answering Dahjah kissed her neck and rubbed his hands over her breasts. He pulled her leg back over his thigh slid her panties to the side and slid inside her. TLC gasped with the sharp entry. She reached back and grabbed his arm as he continued at her, whispering in her ear.
"You like that baby. Who does it belong to?" TLC couldn't catch her breath fast enough to answer she could only moan. "You gonna keep it away from me like this morning again?"
"No, no, no." TLC tried to control herself but she couldn't. Dahjah knew her to well knew how she liked it. Spontaneous was just the right remedy for the moment. Dahjah pulled her closer to his body and held her tightly as he went faster and built up to his climax. Dahjah rolled onto he back and took time to catch his breath.
"How you feeling?"
"Hmmm?" TLC said already drifting off.
"Nevamind."
The next day Phatty went into town to look for Kingy she needed to apologize for the way she reacted to him a few days before. She entered his gym and was impressed in its size. There was state of the art workout machines placed in order. BanDanna sat at the front desk. She scowled as soon as she laid eyes on Phatty. "Is there something I may assist you with?"
"Yes is Kingy here?" Phatty asked.
"Yeah, he's in his office." She answered, then turned back to the magazine she was reading.
"Um...and where is that?" Bandanna sighed and got up from the desk.
"Follow me." Bandanna led her to the office in the back of the gym. She opened the door and walked away. Phatty walked inside while watching Badanna walking back towards the front desk. She looked back at Kingy who was looking over some paperwork.
"Hi, I came by to talk to you." Kingy didn't answer. He just dropped the papers in his hands and leaned back and looked at her with a blank look. "I see your still upset." Phatty took a seat.
"Kingy, I care for you a lot. I just don't want to move too fast. With a new business and people trying to stop me. This is not going to be easy. The last I need is a distraction or to have to worry about giving someone the attention they need." Kingy expression softned but he said nothing. "Well I just wanted to to let you know that how I felt for you never died. It's just complicated right now." Kingy leaned forward to answer, but Coolbeans walked up to his office door.
"Hey there, you ready?" Phatty turned to see Coolbeans standing in the doorway in shorts and a tank top. "Hey Phatty."
"Hello," Phatty felt a pang in her chest as she rose from the chair. "Well I see your busy, I'll be on my way." Phatty said as she watched the coy looks Coolbeans gave Kingy. Before Kingy could answer she left the gym. She drove off before anyone can see the tears running down her face.
Tanya leaned Gen back in the spa chair when she was finished placing the facial cream on her face. She placed cucumbers on over her eyes. She looked up and noticed Dahjah passing the store, he was on his way to the studio. Tanya speed walked after him. "Dahjah! Sweetheart." Dahjah stopped and looked behind him.
"Hey what's up?"
"Nothing just wandering how you doing?"
"Well i'm good."
"We're having a little get together at my house later. Almost everyone will be there. You're invited."
"Wow, well I'll think about it."
"No don't think about it just come you never hang out anymore. Come on for old times sake. She asked as she stepped closer.
"I don't know man, I have a few things I need to take care of tonight." Tanya pulled in closer and this time wrapped her arms around his neck.
"I think you need to be reminded of what I can do your you." At that moment Dahjah looked up the street and saw a very upset TLC charging towards them. He instinctively pulled Tanya behind him so he was standing between the two.
"B*tch I've had enough of you!" TLC yelled as she tried to make her way around Tanya.
"Calm down, TLC I said calm down!"
"No im not calming down this is the second time Dahjah, I'm going to break her arms."
"I want you to try tramp!" Tanya yelled back.
"I'll show you your tramp." TLC lunged after her. Dahjah managed to keep her at bay.
"TLC, I said stop. Nothing is happening. Just go home!"
"Who the hell do you think your talking too?! You trying to send me home you have a lot of nerve."
"Your a mole-hill into a mountain." TLC was furious. She looked at him with a hatred he had never seen before. She began to walk away. "Sometimes too much defending becomes suspicious Dahjah." She walked off.
Dahjah sighed, "Damn!!" He said as he watched her walk away with her head down.
TLC regained her composure and straightened her back. Tanya reached for Dahjah shoulder and he pulled away. "Just hope my home is still happy when I get there later."
"Well if it isn't don't forget the first place you called home." Dahjah shook his head and walked towards the studio. Tanya smiled as she was satisfied with the commotion she caused. "Remember 9 pm tonight!!" She yelled after him. </div></div>
suh weh mi is phattu [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bexbad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
mi want mi owna man.
mi want sex scene
ahn mi want fi bax dung ahn bun down smaddy place [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.