<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">“ILP, I see you before you see me.” P.I. ILP answered the phone.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_29</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi no like how dis ah look enoh Phatty...... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] looks like YOU had sinting to do with it [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] dis story getting better an better [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/popcorn.gif[/img] mi nuh know who tek Phatty [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70458-applaud.gif[/img] Phatty do yuh ting [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_Again</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nunya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">“ILP, I see you before you see me.” P.I. ILP answered the phone.
mi nu know if mi should laugh, enoh? mi nu get mi introduction into dis ya plot fi real [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
Mi try decide which funnier: Yuh motto [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] (soun like duppy sitn [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img]) Or yuh name 'P.I. ILP' [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] It's a motto at work... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] im so sorry ILP [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
see, you tun mi inna poppyshow [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
you haffi change daht man. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img]
mek sure you mek mi <u>di integral pawt</u> ah di plots now...
mi want nuff dastardly deeds man. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
memba mi seh <u>dastardly</u>...
TLC watched as Kingy left through the back door. She was ticked off. ‘How dare that Tramp…” She mumbled as she reopened the cellar door. She headed down into the darkness grabbing the small speakerphone to speak to Phatty through. “Look at you,” her voice came out distorted. “What do you think you are doing? I should let you stay that way for the rest of the night.” TLC picked her up anyway and placed the chair into a corner where she wouldn’t be able to move. She then noticed Phatty wincing. “Unnnhhh, are you in pain? You poor thing, well at least you know how I’ve felt for the longest. As soon as was getting the things that I want- that we wanted you come back and screw it up.” She ripped the duct tape from Phatty’s lips to torture her some more. Her lips were chapped when they placed the tape on now she could taste blood as they bled.
“If you’re so sure of killing me, why don’t you just do it already? Why keep me here suffering?” Phatty managed to get out.
“I want you to suffer. Doesn’t the princess know how it feels to be hungry and in pain? Well that’s an experience I wanted you to have before you meet your maker.
“Please….” Phatty begged. While taking a deep breathes she inhaled the scent TLC was wearing. ‘Poison!’ She thought to herself, ‘who wears poison?’ She racked her brain as she struggled to remember where the scent came from. TLC placed a fresh piece of tape over her mouth and walked out. Phatty sobbed as she heard the door slam shut.
ILP and Derob arrived in town the next day. ILP went straight to the hotel to meet with the group to find out where she should start. “May I speak with Nylah in room 202 please?”
Compray looked up from her books with a smirk on her face. “Who may you be?”
“I’m ILP and this is my assistant Derob, we’re here to help with the opening of Phatty’s restaurant.” She lied.
“Well that’s been postponed, and if you want to find your friends you can find them down at the Police Station. They were put in a holding cell from what I heard.” She said as a small chuckle escaped from her lips. Those three rubbed her wrong. So demanding of certain things.
ILP and Derob exited the building. “Now what? It’s not like we can just waltz in and get inside and talk to them. We have to talk to them alone.
“Well let’s get a room now, and we’ll start with what we know. We’re Investigators right?” ILP turned on her heels and entered back into hotel. Derob dragged behind knowing it was going to be a long case.
ILP decided to start with the town’s people. Being hungry they stopped into Bizi’s to see what info they can get while getting a meal. When they walked in, Boopie perked up at Derob’s entrance she quickly scurried to them and led them to their table. “Hello how are you doing?”
“We’re fine.” ILP answered noticing Derob’s eyes meeting with the waitress’.
“Well my name is Boopie.” She said as she placed the utensils on the table. “I will be your server for tonight. Here are your dinner menus and a list of our spirits. I will give you some time to select your drinks and I will be right back.” She blushed as she walked away as she knew Derob was checking out her behind.
“Wow they make ‘em nice in Jamaicom, huh?”
“Hey, hey, you wanna put your little pistol away for a few minutes and stay focused.” ILP said annoyed. “Remember someone’s life is hanging in the balance or already gone.
“Yea, yea and we’re here ordering Cosmos.” Derob said with a roll of his eyes.
“Don’t get slick in the mouth. It ain’t cute.” ILP answered sharply. Boopie walked briskly back to the table with glasses of water and two straws.
“What will you guys are getting?”
“Well I’ll have a Cosmo.” She said and looked back sharply at Derob, who was smirking behind his menu.
“I’ll have your best bottle please.” Derob ordered and gave her a wink. Boopie blushed and set out to get their drinks.
“Since you’ve made good friend already, do you mind trying to get some info out of her?”
“Sure, looks easy already.” He said as he watched her sauntered over.
They had their dinner and sat talking. Derob looked up to notice Boopie wiping down the bar and eyeing him. “I’ll be right back.” He told ILP and made his way to the bar. “Hello how are you doing?”
“Doing fine, is there something that you need at the table?”
“No, no. We’re fine I came over to talk to you.”
“Talk to me.” Boopie couldn’t help but blush.
“Well my name is Derob. Boopie, right?”
“Yes, it’s Boopie.”
“Pretty name.” He said with a half smile. Boopie blushed harder.
“Yeah I’m here about to do a job on that restaurant that Phatty is opening. Do you know about it?”
“How can I not know, that’s all my boss *****es about all day.”
“Really, who’s your boss?”
“Bizi. She’s not here right now, but she cannot stand Phatty.”
ILP wrote down Bizi’s name as the first suspect as she took down information from Derob’s conversation. ‘Phatty what did you come back into?’ ILP thought.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">TLC [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] </div></div>
then she no shoot afta you she capable of ennything ... the story getting more twisted and more fun ...
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.