<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">The Last Meal</span></span>
Three prisoners are waiting to be executed and they are asked what they wish to have for their last meal.
The Trini responds, "A chicken Roti." The warden serves him his Roti, and then escorts him to his execution.
The Jamaican requests Jerk Pork. The warden serves him his Jerk Pork, and then escorts him to his execution.
The Bajan requests a bag of plums. The warden asks: "plums???"
"Yes,plums" says the Bajan.
The warden replies, "but them outa season!"
"So?" replies the Bajan. "I gine wait..."
<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Wat 'F'?</span></span>
There were two Grenadian friends one on a bus, de other one in the street. The one on de bus wanted everyone to know she get a phone now.
So she showing off by yelling to de one in the street saying, "a get de thing gal".
So the one in de street said, "Wat thing?"
The one in de bus reply, "you know de "F"!
The friend on de street said,"wat"F"?
From de bus, de friend reply, "you know de phone"!

<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">What They Want People To Say At Their Funeral</span></span>
Three buddies talking bout if they in they casket and friends and family are mourning over them, what they would like to hear them say 'bout them?
The first fella say, "I would like to hear them say that I was a great doctor, and a great family man."
The second fella say, "I would like to hear that I was a wonderful husband and school teacher who mek a huge difference in the children of tomorrow."
The third fella say, "I would like to hear them say......LOOK DEY, HE MOVING!!!!!"
Three prisoners are waiting to be executed and they are asked what they wish to have for their last meal.
The Trini responds, "A chicken Roti." The warden serves him his Roti, and then escorts him to his execution.
The Jamaican requests Jerk Pork. The warden serves him his Jerk Pork, and then escorts him to his execution.
The Bajan requests a bag of plums. The warden asks: "plums???"
"Yes,plums" says the Bajan.
The warden replies, "but them outa season!"
"So?" replies the Bajan. "I gine wait..."
<span style="font-size: 11pt"><span style="font-weight: bold">Wat 'F'?</span></span>
There were two Grenadian friends one on a bus, de other one in the street. The one on de bus wanted everyone to know she get a phone now.
So she showing off by yelling to de one in the street saying, "a get de thing gal".
So the one in de street said, "Wat thing?"
The one in de bus reply, "you know de "F"!
The friend on de street said,"wat"F"?
From de bus, de friend reply, "you know de phone"!

<span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-size: 11pt">What They Want People To Say At Their Funeral</span></span>
Three buddies talking bout if they in they casket and friends and family are mourning over them, what they would like to hear them say 'bout them?
The first fella say, "I would like to hear them say that I was a great doctor, and a great family man."
The second fella say, "I would like to hear that I was a wonderful husband and school teacher who mek a huge difference in the children of tomorrow."
The third fella say, "I would like to hear them say......LOOK DEY, HE MOVING!!!!!"