so u sayin mi waan dem fe look ugly an yuh waan dem fe look good?
i c [img]/forums/images/graemlins/rolleyes.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Yu cudda have hard mout enuh...and to some that might mean that yu terrible...but would that alone make you terrible? No, because to others, you can be very pleasant. So what mi usually duh is to focus pon the pleasant...and see di beauty. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Case in point: Doan't sometimes you noh really ...'see' ...dem bredda deh, for example, who run di buss dem and bi conduckta and so on...but if you 'look', dem handsome wid pretty, pretty teeth, nice skin an' strong hair. Sometimes we...not you alone... have to look past our socialization and 'see'. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
of all the CI-ers mi meet or see...dem all white [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
They are very aware of the effects of the sun's heat. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] Years ago, as the 'legend' goes, they used to wear broad - rimmed straw hats and jackets to keep the rays from burning them.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
yea god forbid they get any darker [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
I am not sure what the mix is now ...it may be about even. All...generally gorgeous...no matter the shade. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Next to Cayman (btw. Miss Cayman would not be white in the US, just look at her deeper than what her light skins shows)
Great Bay in Treasure Beach has 99.5% brown or light skinned people. Up to de dog dem brown. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.