Re: and Obeah?
Obeah.. I acknowledge the power of the mind. I knew, personally, a woman who wanted to be pregnant so badly, she visited a 'obeah oman' to help the progress..
Well she went through her trimesters.. with all the trimmings, morning sickness and all even labor.. When admitted into L&D and the Docter checked, she exclaimed, "Can't deliver what is not there!".. So I believe in the power of the mind.. You can convince yourself of anything..
I don't fully understand what Obeah is all about.. I have heard about some kind of baths and likkle tings here and there, but never anything concrete.. So mi noh know nuttin bout obeah really..
Sukana.. Wah you believe? Do you believe in obeah?
Originally posted by sukuna:
Holla say, de greatest obeahman a jesus. kuh deh! yes we all have crosses to bear and me ha three a dem
Well she went through her trimesters.. with all the trimmings, morning sickness and all even labor.. When admitted into L&D and the Docter checked, she exclaimed, "Can't deliver what is not there!".. So I believe in the power of the mind.. You can convince yourself of anything..
I don't fully understand what Obeah is all about.. I have heard about some kind of baths and likkle tings here and there, but never anything concrete.. So mi noh know nuttin bout obeah really..
Sukana.. Wah you believe? Do you believe in obeah?
[/qb]