Re: JA - 97pic - Pictorial trip report, with words,
Such a fine bro, you are!
Next year with any luck, we'll all be there for those sunrise pics!
Such pretty flowers
Such great photos - nice road you found there, bro! We would have spent a day just wandering around that road! I haven't seen any of Ms. jtgogo1 on any walls yet - did she give up climbing them?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] am loving this too !!! now you are in my neck of the woods, did you stop at miss dora's store when you were down past the light house ? some of those pictures , looked like my back yard ?? thank you bunches for sharing !! i used to take my dogs for a run down by the blow holes. also seen turtles mating in some of those holes, awesome site to see.. sure did make me homesick , been too many years since i have touched the land i love. you made my night !!!! bless you & happy thanksgivng..
one love!
JT...wonderfull report as always...even if you did leave me sitting here with a big stick in one hand & balls in the other [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Originally posted by libbyT:
[qb] JT...wonderfull report as always...even if you did leave me sitting here with a big stick in one hand & balls in the other [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Originally posted by PastLifeJamaican:
[qb] Hi Please tell me what kind of camera you use....the pictures are crisp and gorgeous...Mek me wanna jump in dem!! [/qb]
Not really the camera PLJ, ONLY 3MEG. Just using a 128 bit card and taking them in HQ - some SQHq- mode. Less pics = better pics. Can get the same out of some $150 cameras now on sale for christmas.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.