Negril - Photo Trip Report of Negril Dec 2003
Re: Negril - Photo Trip Report of Negril Dec 2003
Originally posted by Mrs Marie aka Murry:
[qb] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] More please...[/qb]
your going to have to wait a couple of days for the rolls of film to be developed..this was my digital.
Originally posted by HitMiWitMusik:
[qb]Originally posted by Mrs Marie aka Murry:
[qb] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] More please...[/qb]
your going to have to wait a couple of days for the rolls of film to be developed..this was my digital.[/qb]
Murry
this one just for Murry..... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
I love the wild life in Jamaica so I thought i would take pictures of the animals i didn't get last time....It turned out as the big joke of the trip..(laurie following all the animals to get their picture)...Had to be there I guess [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
The "goat Kids" were hard to get pics of...
Originally posted by BND1999:
[qb]Hey Laurie.. was nice getting to meet you.. however so short.. link me when you recuperate.. it takes awhile.. just getting back into things..Nice photos.. how did the ones of us come out??[/qb]
Just trying to catch up on things here at work. Kinda depressed cause I miss jamaica and I don't have another trip planned at this point. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Nice critters there! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] You're just spoiling me now! You must be a city girl - not that that's a bad thing or anything, but I grew up around critters, now birds I love. My first trip to Jamiaca I got to see a Dr. Bird every mawning, kind of a nice beginning to the day, but when I was there in Sept I didn't see any. But that was in between the tropical storms.
How close did you get to the cow, steer, bull? Pretty nice size horns on that critter. Hope you were careful. The goat didn't try to eat you did it? I'm sure you were having a blast getting those pics! Thanks for sharing.
LOL
Murry
Originally posted by HitMiWitMusik:
[qb]Originally posted by LadyDayshah:
[qb]Lawks!!!!!!!Fi ah minute dere mi did tink seh dat man wuz naykid.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Lawd a massy!! Wha dat inna di front a him trunks deh??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]