Shortee
He is VERY VERY handsome, trust, sometimes people's pictures don't do them justice. ALthough this one is pretty good. He is really a gorgeous man.
Shortee
Just had to add, now you haffi give the other brothers in Jamaica a break girl, can't everyone look like the guys in the royal family. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Marilyn:
[qb] Shortee
Just had to add, now you haffi give the other brothers in Jamaica a break girl, can't everyone look like the guys in the royal family. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
Mi loved peeking at im ova my drink straw. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
[qb] Mi loved peeking at im ova my drink straw. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
Me too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] but he ain't got nuttin on someone else I know [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
[qb] Mi loved peeking at im ova my drink straw. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
Me too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] but he ain't got nuttin on someone else I know [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
Mi wanda who di odda him is?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Me too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] but he ain't got nuttin on someone else I know [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
Mi wanda who di odda him is?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [/qb]
u fass [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]
eee har nuh wan eee mash up, she should be posing [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
[qb] eee har nuh wan eee mash up, she should be posing [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Cinni, yu have me laughing hard over here. Now it is always a challenge to decide what to do with yourself while waiting for a drink at a Jamaica bar. They can take so long to notice you and longer still to serve you. Yet, somehow, I never quite would have thougth about playing with my nipples. You had me cracking up with you trying not to look but couldnt help yourself.
Miss Cinnni
I wake up this morning and where is my installment?????? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
Please DO NOT tell me something silly like the husband and kids needed you.!!!!!!!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.