Re: Jamaica...My heart...trip report
((Classy))
Jahbuddah..You are so right. First thing I do when I get home is head for the computer to see what is new on here.
Sistacaf..The sweet smell. It gets you for sure. Yesterday I finally took my swimsuit out of the ziplock bag I had it in to protect it from snags(it was dry when I put it in) and as I took it out I could smell the sweetness. I told my husband to hurry, come here. Made him smell it. Asked him if he could smell Jamaica. He was like Uh sure. I said try again..do you smell it. You can smell the water, air, sunshine, Jamaica! I just don't think he got it.
I told ya Shaza was a quick study gyal! I knew she was going to cut loose from her tight reins she is always under here at home and cut loose she did!
PastLife.. I would have bought her something but I only brought enough money with me to pay Marshal and the entrance fee since I didn't have anywhere to carry my money
And I definately felt like my heart and soul were being ripped out. It is a void only Jamaica can fill.
Marilyn..I don't even want to finish the rest of this report because then that means it's officially over til next time. Of course the next installment will follow. Next time is almost a year away. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
((Classy))
Jahbuddah..You are so right. First thing I do when I get home is head for the computer to see what is new on here.
Sistacaf..The sweet smell. It gets you for sure. Yesterday I finally took my swimsuit out of the ziplock bag I had it in to protect it from snags(it was dry when I put it in) and as I took it out I could smell the sweetness. I told my husband to hurry, come here. Made him smell it. Asked him if he could smell Jamaica. He was like Uh sure. I said try again..do you smell it. You can smell the water, air, sunshine, Jamaica! I just don't think he got it.
I told ya Shaza was a quick study gyal! I knew she was going to cut loose from her tight reins she is always under here at home and cut loose she did!
PastLife.. I would have bought her something but I only brought enough money with me to pay Marshal and the entrance fee since I didn't have anywhere to carry my money

And I definately felt like my heart and soul were being ripped out. It is a void only Jamaica can fill.
Marilyn..I don't even want to finish the rest of this report because then that means it's officially over til next time. Of course the next installment will follow. Next time is almost a year away. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]