Re: OchoRios - My "Wait any longer and I would have suffocated trip report"
He is trying to convince Classy, Sassy and Lady Z to try the jet ski. They continue to decline. Classy is almost in tears from fear of the water. Marilyn and I wade in the water for a quick minute…it was a little too cold for my tastes.
We decide to head to Margaritaville for our first visit with Lady Z. We persuade Sistacaf after telling her that she can still enjoy us…the beach and the water. When we arrive at Margaritaville, we sit down at a table…we watch the waitress walk toward us…and watch her make a beeline to another table. We wait patiently. She finishes two tables…and their orders…even though we arrived first. Finally, we think she will come to our table…she kiss teet pon us…then walks over to the corner with the rest of her colleagues…starts talking and laughing. Huh?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Before, we can complain about the treatment…we see one of our waiters from the first day…and we ask him if he can take our table. He is happy too. Now, I don’t have to feel bad about not giving that witch a tip. :verymad:
He is trying to convince Classy, Sassy and Lady Z to try the jet ski. They continue to decline. Classy is almost in tears from fear of the water. Marilyn and I wade in the water for a quick minute…it was a little too cold for my tastes.
We decide to head to Margaritaville for our first visit with Lady Z. We persuade Sistacaf after telling her that she can still enjoy us…the beach and the water. When we arrive at Margaritaville, we sit down at a table…we watch the waitress walk toward us…and watch her make a beeline to another table. We wait patiently. She finishes two tables…and their orders…even though we arrived first. Finally, we think she will come to our table…she kiss teet pon us…then walks over to the corner with the rest of her colleagues…starts talking and laughing. Huh?? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Before, we can complain about the treatment…we see one of our waiters from the first day…and we ask him if he can take our table. He is happy too. Now, I don’t have to feel bad about not giving that witch a tip. :verymad: