Re: Out of Africa,,,
Wow NN, that's quite a bit of travelling you did (are doing) there.
1. Of the African countries you've visited so far, which is your favorite / least favorite.
2. Were there anything about the different cultures that elicited an extreme response from you? i.e. sheer joy, excitement, disappointment, shock, disgust, deep appreciation etc.,...share some of those experiences if you care to please.
3. What particular African country do you feel most connected to? The one that you'll definately go back to.
4. Did you see any traditions that linked to the way we do things in Jamaica?
5. What improvement(s) with regard to healthcare is being implemented by the various governments?
hurry up wid di pictras. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
Wow NN, that's quite a bit of travelling you did (are doing) there.
1. Of the African countries you've visited so far, which is your favorite / least favorite.
2. Were there anything about the different cultures that elicited an extreme response from you? i.e. sheer joy, excitement, disappointment, shock, disgust, deep appreciation etc.,...share some of those experiences if you care to please.
3. What particular African country do you feel most connected to? The one that you'll definately go back to.
4. Did you see any traditions that linked to the way we do things in Jamaica?
5. What improvement(s) with regard to healthcare is being implemented by the various governments?
hurry up wid di pictras. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
Dem only want yuh fi tekk dem pickcha and ask yuh nuff kwestion bout whe yuh come from. One tell mi sey him want fi go a Jamaica so him cyaan get fi run inna di Olympics.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Come widdi!!
What do they expect when they've left the gov't with nothing to work with? It is the same ish as any other "invaded" country. The "since I can't have exactly what I want, how I want it, you can't either" mentality.