Wow, what a week. After many trips, this was one of the best. longer report in a few days. until then, this was one of the best sunsets of the week.
respect
Bob & Cindy from Indy
Re: Negril - back home and missing it already - photo
What a great picture! The sunsets last week were great - I think only that there was only one day where it disappeared early! But alla of my sunset pictures can't compete with this one! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Marilyn, We were at Crystal Waters. It is between Tree House and Magaritavile. They were on
the same day. The camera is a sony 3.2 meg. dsp72
Respect
Bob
p.s. sorry for not replying earlier, been catching up since returning. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
BEAUTIFUL pics IndieBob! Wish we could've met up with you again this year, but our dates were a likkle off. Hope there's more to come about your trip and more photos, too!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.