Re: Other - April 2004 & others around the Island
Hi Vi, how you doing my friend? Its been such a long time since we talked? What have you been up to? You got your ticket in hand for your July trip? I know you must need it bad. Is it ok to post that picture of me and you that we took in MB a couple of years ago? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Call me sometime. Love you. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
Originally posted by schultz:
[qb] ...Is it ok to post that picture of me and you that we took in MB a couple of years ago? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
Yes schultz...I miss you and our chats bad. Got ticket in hand and feeling like a likkle kid. I need this trip in the worse way. It has been much tooooo long since my first visit.
As far as the picture, girl I look awful standing next to your beauty. You wanna scare these folks..lol...hopefully the ones from this coming trip will be better and won't turn the people to stone when they look upon me. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Loving your selection...more please [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Vi:
[qb]
As far as the picture, girl I look awful standing next to your beauty. You wanna scare these folks..lol...hopefully the ones from this coming trip will be better and won't turn the people to stone when they look upon me. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Loving your selection...more please [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] [/qb]
Vi - you just knock it off ... I can not wait to see a photo of you! I wish I could join in the July Team - I would love to meet you.
Now you want to talk about SCARY .... I thought the FEET PHOTOS by Marilyn and SweetLips (others ?) have been such fun. Someone mentioned the FEET SHOTS as a 'trend'. On my next visit, I thought about finding a favorite scene off in the distance, and propping mine up for the photo shoot ..... although - there would be some nasty varicous veins lumping up on the way down to the feet .... toes would be painted a lovely red, but, as I inherited the bunions and arthritis from the generations before me - the photo would display some enourmous bumps next to some criss X cross toes. The little pickneys see these toes and they rush to try to un-cross them, and look so very puzzled when they pop right back.
So I guess I will spare everyone and keep my freakish feet off the photo boards.
Can not wait to see your photo posted!
Schultz - you look very familiar - I have probably seen you ...
Good to see you and your photos.I miss you girl……..
Question, is that one of The Grateful Dead standing with you?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Geo
Mariyn, yes I saw some small ones swimming around. Now if there are small ones the mama has to be around somewhere. Most likely they will not bite you unless you aggrivate them but I just couldn't get in there knowing they were there. Some people with me did go in and swim without any problems though. I'm a fraidy cat! ha. ha. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Hi Geo, yes of course, you know he has to doctor up all the pictures. When he copied it looks like he made me talller and skinnier! ha. ha.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.