Originally posted by Rasta Stan:
[qb] Ahhh... The Memories. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Napi, I'll send a copy via email so you can print one off if you'd like ?
It's sized to an 8 x 10 so you can frame or mount it on a board (done at Costco or Walmart)
Thanks again for the trip report [/qb]
mi use to guh KC an follow JahLove to..Dem time deh Agustus Pablo use to guh KC and him was 12 tribe .. my girl den (ex-wife now) use to go Andrews .. and shi neva need no push .. she ena har long skirt an wrap lang time ah wait pon mi [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
u use fi go when dem play a Dunrobin and even cross di bridge dung a Golden Spring...
a who u married from Andrews.... a deh mi did go too u know [/QB]
damn...ah lie yuh ah tell
well ... look deh nuh ... man ...small world indeed
yeh man we use to guh listen dem said place Dunrobin .. and dat was easy walk from Red Hills RD fe wi...sometimes wi use to sqeeze a ride from a bredren .. or ketch a bus fe reach Golden Spring .. guh out deh couple Sunday and just cool out .. dem was de days [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]ray:
I have really enjoyed reading about the exploits and trip details you young ladies have shared with us, please keep ip the good job.
This Sunday 1-09-2005 will be my 10th trip to Ja
(first one in 1992) all have been to Negril
love the place. Stayed at Rondel Village first time and White Sands every time since
I'm counting down the days until my therapy begins
Originally posted by craigorie:
[qb] I have really enjoyed reading about the exploits and trip details you young ladies have shared with us, please keep ip the good job.
This Sunday 1-09-2005 will be my 10th trip to Ja
(first one in 1992) all have been to Negril
love the place. Stayed at Rondel Village first time and White Sands every time since
I'm counting down the days until my therapy begins
C.C. [/qb]
Be sure to come back with your trip report and nuff nuff pictures. ENJOY
Originally posted by NapiHead327:
[qb] IT'S BIGGA THAN HIP HOP,
I couldn't run up the first quarter much less the first half. By the time I got from the street to the security booth, I was doubting myself. Then, once I got to the office, I was ready to give up. When I reached the next tier, I was ready to pass out in the street, lay my head in a pothole and wait for somebody to take pitty on me and carry me the rest of the way up. Once I finally reached A7, I was delirious and seeing double. I didn't know what day it was, where I was, or what my name was. My mouth was dry and my clothes were soaked. I had the overwhelming urge to strip and lay on the floor, ask Sis to drag me to the bathroom, throw me in the shower and turn the water on. [/qb]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Don't know what the problem is. Sounds like a small hill climb to me [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Thanks for taking my journey w/me. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Craigorie, have a safe and wonderful trip and be sure to write a trip report when you return. I need something to hold me over. I miss my JA... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Englan,
you know I was DYING trying to get up that mountain/hill... You laugh now, but next trip you take to Ochi, I want you to climb it and see if you too have a near death experience!!! I swear, my life flashed before my eyes, but I was so dehydrated that I could only remember as far back as that morning.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.