Re: Treasure Beach - Retro photo thread
Loops... soon as I clear all that macca and cacti. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Goldi.... the addiction is tuff! Having a hard time feeding it at the moment and I'm jonesing BAD!!
Vi... I'll do my best. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
RedJ... 2 words... My Family. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Sweetlips... Now that I drive in Jamaica... I'm starting to be familiar with more faces there. Nice likkle bar upstairs there. I took the picture from there. I'm sure you'll get there soon. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Laurel... right now I just dream about building. I have to get a job first. BUT... I plan on starting quite small. 1 story with a concrete slab roof. I'll use it for a rooftop deck until the 2nd floor goes on. Indoor bathroom, basic kitchen, outdoor shower... *sigh* I am a short walk from the main road. In a straight line I'd guess maybe 1/4 - 1/2 mile??? from the sea.
I plan on frequent visits until I retire there.
Magic... it's what keeps me sane.
Loops... soon as I clear all that macca and cacti. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Goldi.... the addiction is tuff! Having a hard time feeding it at the moment and I'm jonesing BAD!!
Vi... I'll do my best. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
RedJ... 2 words... My Family. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Sweetlips... Now that I drive in Jamaica... I'm starting to be familiar with more faces there. Nice likkle bar upstairs there. I took the picture from there. I'm sure you'll get there soon. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Laurel... right now I just dream about building. I have to get a job first. BUT... I plan on starting quite small. 1 story with a concrete slab roof. I'll use it for a rooftop deck until the 2nd floor goes on. Indoor bathroom, basic kitchen, outdoor shower... *sigh* I am a short walk from the main road. In a straight line I'd guess maybe 1/4 - 1/2 mile??? from the sea.
I plan on frequent visits until I retire there.Magic... it's what keeps me sane.
on Lennie's veranda [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]